BEST E-Book "ë Seduced by a bad boy millionaire movie star" || READ (PDF) ↠

Seduced by a bad boy millionaire movie star By Emme Cross,

  • Title: Seduced by a bad boy millionaire movie star
  • Author: Emme Cross
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 385
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • From best selling author Emme Cross comes an epic 8 book boxset which includes every book in the sexy series In this edition you get 8 full length books filled with hot romance, breathtaking drama, and steamy love scenes.Great for fans of Audrey Carlan, Lauren Blakely, Sandi Lynn, and Emma ChaseSexy SwedeSven Larson can sleep with any woman he wants He has the money, looFrom best selling author Emme Cross comes an epic 8 book boxset which includes every book in the sexy series In this edition you get 8 full length books filled with hot romance, breathtaking drama, and steamy love scenes.Great for fans of Audrey Carlan, Lauren Blakely, Sandi Lynn, and Emma ChaseSexy SwedeSven Larson can sleep with any woman he wants He has the money, looks, and power, as one of the world s top stars And he doesn t care if he breaks a few hearts along the way There will always be another willing young starlet for him to seduce.Shooting a film on the idyllic and exclusive tropical island of St Barts, Sven meets the enticingly innocent Sunny O Hara She s returned to her childhood home and is beginning to find her feet again after a tragic loss But she s too sweet and innocent for her own good, and needs to do a lot of growing up fast.Sven first encounters Sunny in a restaurant where she is helping out And for once she s a pretty girl who doesn t want to sleep with him just because he s hot and famous She doesn t even know who he is But Sunny s not immune to his sex appeal, she s never met anyone who makes her body feel so electric Their first kiss is momentous and leads to a journey of emotional and physical discovery marked by incredible challenges.This series takes you on an exciting, dramatic, sexy, emotional journey through jealous lovers, murderous stalkers, natural disasters, tragedy and joy Will Sunny ever tame bad boy Sven, or will the world of fame and money she s thrust into tear them apart Find out now You get all eight books in this edition, so grab them now and start the epic romance read of your lifeRST PUBLISHED INDIVIDUALLY AS THE ST BARTS ROMANCE SERIES
    Seduced by a bad boy millionaire movie star From best selling author Emme Cross comes an epic book boxset which includes every book in the sexy series In this edition you get full length books filled with hot romance breathtaking drama an

    One thought on “Seduced by a bad boy millionaire movie star”

    1. I ve read these as individual books since Emme released the first one I was so in love with Sunny and Sven I emailed her asking when book tow was out and have been hooked on the series ever since Emme is a talented writer, these characters are so real and the stories are packed with drama and sub plots Its not just a romance but so much , and the sex scenes are seriously sensual and steamy without being crass and in your face I love sex in romances but in so many that becomes all the story and t [...]

    2. I got this book from net gallery for an honest review.This was a great series to read with quite an unusual narrative The moments between Sunny and Sven are intense and passionate They have great chemistry together and the whole sex mentor agreement was intriguing Sunny s life goes through various up and downs but her attack is definitely the one that stands out the most This series takes you through Sunny and Sven s extraordinary journey and the challenges they face individually and together I [...]

    3. This is an eight book box set Actually each book is only about 100 pages long so that just makes it one normal length book to me.Even with the shortness though, I wasn t even able to make it to end of the first book It was SO bad The title is very misleading There was no seduction, and the lead male did not really qualify as a bad boy compared to some I ve read about.The lead female can t bring myself to call her the heroine is the most annoying, childish, oh so perfect person and I just couldn [...]

    4. WonderfulI loved this series It has so much to follow but was easy to follow I laughed and cried I have to say I wanted sunny to be ok That s my only dislike.

    5. This may be my favorite series ever Emme Cross does an amazing job of developing the characters of Sunny, a young woman orphaned and on her own who is both worldly and innocent and Sven, a Norwegian actor with a somewhat sordid past and a deep desire to live a real life with a respectable career and family Her words make Sunny and Sven come alive beyond the pages causing the reader to experience intense joy and heartache throughout the pages.At first, the story seems predictable with the reader [...]

    6. This book took me on a roller coaster of emotions Sven and Sunny met on the island of St Barts, he is a seemingly playboy movie star, and she is trying to pick up the pieces of her life and make a home for herself The setting is idyllic, I was able to easily visualize the island and it made me drool for living there, and the development of the characters was great I also thought the overall plot was interesting and it definitely threw me for a few curveballs What I had a bit of a problem with wa [...]

    7. St Barts is a wonderful series of a Hollywood bad boy finding his home in the arms of a woman who is the antithesis of Hollywood The series follows the romance and trials of Sunny O Hara and Sven Larsen that begins on a beautiful tropical island and takes you pretty much all over the world Readers may feel that Sunny is too good to be true, but her character was quite refreshing and I enjoyed her positivity and optimism Sven, on the other hand, is the typical Hollywood playboy and several times [...]

    8. Okay, I must admit that this book or better this series was a nice read but it couldn t completely convince me The books presented a string of catastrophies, betrayals, inscurities and so on which were interesting in the beginning and of course I wanted to know how the story goes on so I started with the next book and the next and You get the meaning Actually, after a couple of books I lost interest for a while because I felt that it was a bit too much of all those bad things happening while tha [...]

    9. What can I say I love Sunny and Sven These books are a definite must read but plan to read them back to back This is a story that you can truly see yourself following The characters have the ups, downs, and in betweens While the main story focuses on Sunny and Sven, the other characters are intertwined so well that you really have several stories going on at once It is a really easy to follow read There are definitely some tear jerker moments and at one point you will wonder if it is really wort [...]

    10. Received for review from netgally and Joffe Books this has in now way effect my review This was s great series to read with a quite unusual narrative The moments between sunny and Sven are intense and passionate They have great chemistry together and the whole sex mentor agreement was intriguing Sunny s life goes through various ups and downs but her attack is definitely the one that stands out the most This series takes you through Sunny and Svens extraordinary journey and the challenges they f [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *