[EPUB] Ù The Hardest Hit | By ☆ Jennifer Fusco

The Hardest Hit By Jennifer Fusco,

  • Title: The Hardest Hit
  • Author: Jennifer Fusco
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 258
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Welcome to Vegas You ve got ringside seats to the world s hottest boxing match Watch fearless champions Meet the women that knock them off their feet Fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and RJ Prescott let s get ready to ruuummble Trevor Redding has two families the boxers at Stamina Gym and the dancers at The Gentlemen s Club, where he works as a bouncer So whenWelcome to Vegas You ve got ringside seats to the world s hottest boxing match Watch fearless champions Meet the women that knock them off their feet Fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and RJ Prescott let s get ready to ruuummble Trevor Redding has two families the boxers at Stamina Gym and the dancers at The Gentlemen s Club, where he works as a bouncer So when one of the dancers is attacked, he rushes to the rescue, winding up in the hospital himself Being his own boss, he s not interested in what Dr Chelsea Fox has to say, no matter how stunningly beautiful she is Concussion or not, he has the biggest fight of his career coming up Everyone at Stamina is counting on him.When Chelsea discovers that Trevor will do anything to fight, including hiding his diagnosis, she decides to show her roguishly handsome patient who s boss and just how rewarding it is to follow this doctor s orders.Ready for another round Don t miss Books One and Two in the series, Fighting For It and Going The Distance.
    The Hardest Hit Welcome to Vegas You ve got ringside seats to the world s hottest boxing match Watch fearless champions Meet the women that knock them off their feet Fans of Katy Evans Jamie McGuire and RJ Prescott

    One thought on “The Hardest Hit”

    1. ARC provided by The Berkley Publishing Group via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review I didn t read any of the previous books in the series this is 3 , but I felt that I was able to follow along pretty well without having to have read any of the other books In fact, this probably could be read as a standalone I thought the plot was really good and had so much potential, but throughout the book I didn t really feel too pulled into the story I kept plugging along in the book and kept thinkin [...]

    2. Chelsea has always wanted to be a doctor just to help people and when her friend Daniella asked her to check on one of her fighters she said sure When she walked in the room and looked at Trevor she was done for because even beat up he was the best looking guy she had ever seen Currently Ben her ex was treating him and she fought to take over the case until she realizes she can t date a patient The attraction wasn t just one way Trevor was head over heels but he wanted to fight again so he figur [...]

    3. I haven t read many books about boxing but Ms Fusco does the sport justice I loved all the information about training and what they do, now I have never watched a match and I mean never but after reading The Hardest Hit it definitely might happen in the future Chelsea has always wanted to be a doctor and not because its the family business but because she wants to help people When her old friend Daniella asks her to take a look at one of her fighters, Trevor, she does and realizes that Trevor ha [...]

    4. Trevor is always willing to rise to the challenge, we ll see about that She pressed a kiss to his lips You d better bring your A game His k stiffened at her challenge I really liked this book, I loved Trevor.

    5. We meet Chelsea who has always dreamt of being a Dr so that she is able to help people that will need her when they are sometimes at their most weakest Her friend Daniella asks her if she would mind checking over one of her fighters named Trevor, Chelsea thinks nothing of it and tells Daniella that she will do it.Chelsea walks into the room and gets the shock of her life when she see s Trevor as even though he s had a good beating he is the hottest man that she has ever clapped eyes on The attra [...]

    6. Review will be posted atbooks n kisses MBER OF HEARTS 3 3 4I really enjoyed Trevor and Chelsea s story Both characters are tough and determined But there is something holding them each back For Trevor it is recent activities and his ability to not fight For Chelsea it is trying to live up to the standard that everyone else sets on her I did enjoy the struggle between these two I do wish that Trevor had been a tad bit open minded and listened And Chelsea while doing the right thing should have [...]

    7. I was on the fence about this book because when I first started to read it II did not think I would enjoy it Trevor works at a club but does fights and trains daily, fighting is something that he loves until that something is jeopardized after a night of trying to help out a friend Then we meet Dr Fox who he meets at the hospital and soon she has his fighting destiny in her hands She can make or break his dreams So naturally, the chemistry is hot from the start Trevor is a charmer When you love [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *