BEST KINDLE "¸ The Long Ride Home: Sydney to London" || DOWNLOAD (MOBI) ✓

The Long Ride Home: Sydney to London By Nathan Millward,

  • Title: The Long Ride Home: Sydney to London
  • Author: Nathan Millward
  • ISBN: 0957229720
  • Page: 149
  • Format: Paperback
  • In Australia with no place to go but home, Englishman Nathan Millward sets off across the world on a 105cc Australian Post bike, riding from Sydney to London on a nine month, 23,000 mile adventure through eighteen countries, including India, Pakistan, Russia and China No planning, no preparation, just go
    The Long Ride Home Sydney to London In Australia with no place to go but home Englishman Nathan Millward sets off across the world on a cc Australian Post bike riding from Sydney to London on a nine month mile adventure thr

    One thought on “The Long Ride Home: Sydney to London”

    1. I absolutely loved this book it is a truly exciting story, and I was genuinely surprised how well written it was, given that this is the author s first Absolutely recommended for fans of books like Mondo Enduro and The Long Way Round Although I don t think you really have to have an interest in motorcycles or motorcycle travel to enjoy the people, places and experiences that the author describes This is a book I ll be recommending to all sorts of people.

    2. Great book, one of the best travel books I ve read Met the author in March 2016 and bought the book We had a brief discussion about riding motorbikes in the Himalayase Manali to Leh road in particular Didn t know anything about Nathan s book journey at that time, which is a pity as I would have enjoyed a longer chat about our shared experiences Never mind, buy the book Well written and a good read be sides Well done Nathan

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *