[KINDLE] ↠ Free Read ↠ When Will I Be Loved : by Julie Lynn Hayes ✓

When Will I Be Loved By Julie Lynn Hayes,

  • Title: When Will I Be Loved
  • Author: Julie Lynn Hayes
  • ISBN: 9781681750378
  • Page: 484
  • Format: ebook
  • Fairy tales can come trueMiller Fenwick wants the kind of happy ending his best friend got, with the hunky werewolf of his dreams Trouble is, there doesn t seem to be a Prince Charming on the horizon, and casual encounters don t cut it any Now that Alexx and Raoul are engaged, Miller is becoming resigned to being the bridesmaid, never the bride But a chance encouFairy tales can come trueMiller Fenwick wants the kind of happy ending his best friend got, with the hunky werewolf of his dreams Trouble is, there doesn t seem to be a Prince Charming on the horizon, and casual encounters don t cut it any Now that Alexx and Raoul are engaged, Miller is becoming resigned to being the bridesmaid, never the bride But a chance encounter with a sexy stranger at Charisma has his hopes soaring, and his heart is wide open to possibilities.Holt Wynne is the head of Helios, the largest vampire organization in the country He s a very influential and wealthy man, with a deep seated hatred of werewolves His running into Miller at Charisma isn t entirely accidental He d meant to wait, but his emotions got the better of him, and he couldn t stay away And now see what he s doneWait until Miller finds out he s sort of just gotten married to the sexy vampire who hates the people who are Miller s best friends Sparks are gonna fly and not just in the bedroom One thing for sure life in Crescent Bay is never dull
    When Will I Be Loved Fairy tales can come trueMiller Fenwick wants the kind of happy ending his best friend got with the hunky werewolf of his dreams Trouble is there doesn t seem to be a Prince Charming on the horizon

    One thought on “When Will I Be Loved”

    1. 4 Heart Review by TammyMiller Fenwick s best friend Alexx is engaged to marry Raoul, Alpha of the Marchand Group As a consequence, Miller is feeling not only left out but incredibly lonely He wants to find his own Prince Charming, preferably a werewolf but really, anyone will do so long as they love each other.Holt Wynne saw Miller at last year s Lupercalia Ball where unmated werewolves and vampires go to hopefully find their mates and instantly knew Miller was his eternal love so he set about m [...]

    2. There was cooing During sex And there are no bird shifters in this storyJust sayin Also, Holt was a bit of an ass But it was still a fun read.

    3. Original Blog Post Blog Tour, eARC Review, Author Interview, Excerpt Giveaway When Will I Be Loved Crescent Bay Chronicles 2 by Julie Lynn HayesReview by multitaskingmommaMy Rating 4 of 5 StarsI remember Miller from When Will I See You Again Crescent Bay Chronicles 1 and I pitied the guy He was a great friend, very supportive, loving but always on the outside looking in I never imagined the author would finally deem it necessary to write his story I could not get my hands on this ARC soon enough [...]

    4. By the second chapter, readers are plunged into a graphic, overly emotional sex scene between two characters who haven t even been introduced to each other I cringed and giggled through the classic Harlequin style night of passion Hayes goes heavy on the euphemisms and fully utilizes a rather saucy thesaurus.The book did improve, but the writing remained a good example of bad Gothic melodrama Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey or Twilight will probably enjoy the exaggerated, emotive prose than I did [...]

    5. ThreeStarBy the second chapter, readers are plunged into a graphic, overly emotional sex scene between two characters who haven t even been introduced to each other I cringed and giggled through the classic Harlequin style night of passion Hayes goes heavy on the euphemisms and fully utilizes a rather saucy thesaurus.The book did improve, but the writing remained a good example of bad Gothic melodrama Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey or Twilight will probably enjoy the exaggerated, emotive prose th [...]

    6. This is the second book in the series but can be read as a stand alone This mm book, about vampire Holt, head of Helios, and human Miller, started off well Holt moved his operation to Crescent Bay to be with Miller despite it being werewolf territory Holt knows they are fated to be each other s eternal loves and nothing will stop him from being with Miller.I loved the fact that these vampires can eat and are awake in the day, but still have to avoid the sun The characters definitely had chemistr [...]

    7. Original review on Molly LollyFour stars So wonderful watching Miller get his well deserved happy ending Holt was very sweet in how much he cares for Miller Plus he s of a sweetheart than he leads everyone to believe He may have started out his relationship with Miller on the wrong track, but he definitely got himself straightened out quickly I wanted to smack Holt a few times for how his hatred for werewolves was effecting Miller and their relationship But again, he got his head out of his ass [...]

    8. When will I ever learn Unless handled by a fabulous writer, the trope of we ARE SOUL MATES and LOVE EACH OTHER UNTO DEATH FROM FIRST MEETING is unpleasant What s worse, is one of the dudes is kinda genocidal about werewolves Way not to make him sympathetic The other dude is immature and just plain stupid impulsive and annoying The whole thing where vampire dude sees other dude, realises dude is Soul Mate Forever and moves entire huge ass business etc etc to small town and buys up all the busines [...]

    9. hmm wasn t really feeling the beginning of this book A vampire that eats human food hmm I haven t read about Holt drinking blood Did I miss it somehow Holt is a ruthless business man and werewolf haterhe comes across as a child with his revenge dealing such ass buying a hotel and keeping the werewolves out so that the Lupercalia ball can t be held there yep very mature Miller is in the middle of everything Holt s feud with the werewolves and his best friend Alex and his werewolf fianc There so m [...]

    10. I thought Holt was a funny guy with the way he went about starting a relationship with Miller I don t usually mind insta love stories but this one just had me wanting to roll my eyes I thought Holt s assistant, Sarah was awesome and the way she summarized Holt s courtship or lack thereof was funny I think there was a mistake in Chapter 13 with Raoul s name being used, it follows Miller s memory of Raoul and his family.The similarities between Holt and Raoul s behavior was laughable, seriously th [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *