[EPUB] ¿ Lejontämjaren | by ☆ Camilla Läckberg

Lejontämjaren By Camilla Läckberg,

  • Title: Lejontämjaren
  • Author: Camilla Läckberg
  • ISBN: 9789137137780
  • Page: 163
  • Format: Hardcover
  • No 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr m and Erica Falck irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.January, Fj llbacka A semi naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere It doesn tNo 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr m and Erica Falck irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.January, Fj llbacka A semi naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere It doesn t manage to stop.By the time Detective Patrik Hedstr m receives word of the accident, the girl has already been identified Four months ago she disappeared on her way home from the local riding school, and no one has seen her since It quickly becomes clear that she has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment And it s likely she s not the only one.Meanwhile, Patrik s wife, crime writer Erica Falck, is looking into an old case a family tragedy that led to a man s death His wife was convicted of murder, but Erica senses that something isn t right What is the woman hiding As Erica digs deeper, the past starts to cast a shadow over the present and Patrik is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
    Lejont mjaren No international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr m and Erica Falck irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and J

    One thought on “Lejontämjaren”

    1. One of the better ones in the Fj llbacka series, L ckberg still uses the all too familiar format again gruesome atrocities, interesting characters, some unbelievable plot twists, yet she still manages to capture your attention.There is some progress in the series too, Erica Falck is less of a whiner.Food for thought How long will this series go on, I wonder How many murders can this town handle Isn t it too small for so many crimes already Is there anybody still alive actually, besides the book [...]

    2. , , , c est la vie , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , page turner, , , bonus , washingtonpost lifest , guys keep doing the good job

    3. 3,5 estrellas Me ha gustado much simo volver a leer una historia de Camilla, sobre todo por reencontrarme con personajes como Patrick, Melberg, Anna y dem s a los que les tengo cari o La trama est bien compuesta y me ha entretenido much simo, no esperaba para nada el final.

    4. Lackberg e diabolic i r m ne una dintre autoarele mele favorite de thriller Are un stil captivant i alert, addictive iubesc echipa lui Patrick, chiar i pe acel c ine ve nic pofticios, amator de gogo i Dou cazuri, trei decenii, un deznod m nt 60% previzibil, dar cu un twist interesant la final i c nd a i spus c apare al 9 lea volum

    5. Hello PERFECTION L ckberg has done it again Fans of her series will find everything they love about her books in THE ICE CHILD a twisted crime, fast paced plot, endearing characters All the hallmarks of a L ckberg book PLUS an ending that managed to SHOCK me just 5 ish pgs before the end of the book right when I thought I d predicted the ending Y all if you haven t read L ckberg yet DO IT The first book in her series is THE ICE PRINCESS.

    6. Que caso mais sinistro e medonho Tendo lido todos os livros anteriores na s rie, j devia estar habituada mas continuo a ser surpreendida pela positiva, claro Admiro a forma como a autora cria um mist rio t o bom, que prende a aten o desde o in cio, com assass nios de contornos perturbadores mas, ao mesmo tempo, dissolve um pouco esse horror com as vidas dos personagens principais.

    7. An almost naked girl wanders through the woods in the snow When she reaches the road she gets hit by a car and dies The girl has no eyes and no hearing, like a living doll When detective Patrik Hedstr m hears about this the girl is identified as Victoria, a girl who disappeared four months ago Then they hear about girls gone missing in the past and find a connection to an old house something terrible happened.It amazes me that whenever I read a book of Camilla I never get confused with what cha [...]

    8. My god, I always look forward to her new book Once I started reading I hardly can put it awayat was the case with this book as well Only untill the very end it was clear how the story really was I am upset that I now have to wait untill a new book I am addicted, hope she writes it faster then this one

    9. Definitely one of the better one of the series As always characterisation is very good, you feel at home by now with the main characters Not so convinced about the coziness and acceptance of each members failing, even in rural Sweden that sounds a bit too overworked, but I can live with it The crime this time was truly horrific and I am still not sure that the reason for it has been sufficiently explained Moreover, whilst I liked the main crime and the historic crime running side by side, I woul [...]

    10. Penso que este ter sido o ltimo livro desta s rie que lerei O enredo relativamente ao crime at foi bastante interessante, mas aborrece me de morte as vidas novela tvi das personagens.Muita palha, pouco conte do

    11. Camilla L ckberg on suosikki dekkarikirjailijani, mutta siit huolimatta luin Leijonankesytt j n vasta yli vuosi sen ilmestymisen j lkeen Oikein h vett , etenkin nyt, kun tied n kuinka L ckberg ei ole menett nyt otettaan, tiukentanut sit pikemminkin nikirjaksi dekkari soveltui yll tt v n hyvin Kuuntelu antoi lukijalle paremman mahdollisuuden keksi omia teorioitaan, joita syntyikin p ss ni aika tavalla Olinkin varma keksineeni mysteerin ratkaisun, ja vaikka p telm ni olivat osittain oikeat, kirja [...]

    12. This book is most definitely not for people who don t want to read about the horrible things in life Not that I want to per se, but I will This book is a crime thriller, based on a lead detective in Sweden, his true crime book writing wife, and a horrible, unthinkable crime Many characters are woven in and most of them have something big or small to do with the crime, or at least add to the plot The narrative is from the viewpoint of many of these characters, not just two or three, and the narra [...]

    13. La fa on dont l auteur bricole ses intrigues n est plus surprenante, mais c est difficile de lui en vouloir Ses lecteurs sont au rendez vous et s en satisfont J avoue faire partie du lot, car j aime l ambiance g n rale, la su doise, qui est agr able et pleine de charme Cela a aussi un c t rassurant Le fond de l histoire n est pourtant gu re l nifiant, puisqu il questionne le lecteur sur l instinct maternel et son droit ne pas en tre La trame romanesque est profonde, poignante et sombre, au del d [...]

    14. SIN SPOILERS Tengo que confesarlo tras el pe azo anterior, leyese lo que leyese, me iba a gustar pero, tambi n tengo que confesar que he ido a lo seguro Camilla Lackberg siempre es un valor seguro y El domador de leones est en la l nea de todos los libros de la colecci n Fj llbacka , y en la estanter a de los m s entretenidos 100% recomendable Para qui n Pues, primero, para todos los que hasta ahora estamos disfrutando tanto de esta serie, pero tambi n para todos aquellos lectores que les gusta [...]

    15. El primer libro que leo de Camilla, ten a mis expectativas y no me defraud para nada.Un libro completamente adictivo, tantos puntos de vistas, tantos personajes y las historias que se van entrelazando poco a poco hasta llegar a la verdad Manteniendo el misterio e intriga durante todo el libro y con unos cierres de cap tulos inesperados, la autora sabe c mo atrapar al lector Y sin dudas ya estoy mirando para leer m s libros de ella En la semana espero tener un resumen y rese a completo, pero fue [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *