BEST KINDLE "Á Caesar's Antlers" || UNLIMITED (MOBI) ☆

Caesar's Antlers By Brooks Hansen,

  • Title: Caesar's Antlers
  • Author: Brooks Hansen
  • ISBN: 9780374310240
  • Page: 255
  • Format: Hardcover
  • By a master of surreal storytelling in the tradition of Carroll, Lewis, and Tolkien Library Journal As he travels on his own mission to the Northlands of Norway, a reindeer named Caesar is joined by unlikely companions a mother sparrow searching with her two chicks for her lost mate With Caesar s permission, the birds make a nest in his antlers and travel with himBy a master of surreal storytelling in the tradition of Carroll, Lewis, and Tolkien Library Journal As he travels on his own mission to the Northlands of Norway, a reindeer named Caesar is joined by unlikely companions a mother sparrow searching with her two chicks for her lost mate With Caesar s permission, the birds make a nest in his antlers and travel with him through athe fall and into winter Little do they know that the object of their search, after being rescued from an accident by a well meaning schoolgirl, has been taken miles away, across the sea, and that he is desperately seeking them as well Both searches seem hopeless, but in this unique adventure, devotion, perseverance, and self sacrifice with the help of a little magic are richly rewarded.
    Caesar s Antlers By a master of surreal storytelling in the tradition of Carroll Lewis and Tolkien Library Journal As he travels on his own mission to the Northlands of Norway a reindeer named Caesar is joined by u

    One thought on “Caesar's Antlers”

    1. Parallel stories involving two birds who are separated right after their eggs hatch I thought the reindeer would be the main character, but he is mostly there to provide a nesting site for the mother bird and two hatchlings.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *